Sunday, August 7, 2011

The 3rd Annual Sherry Jo Memorial Golf Tournament was a success!

Thank you to everyone that helped out in any way at the golf tournament. We would especially like to thank the individuals and businesses that sponsored holes, players, and those that donated prizes. And thank you to all of the volunteers that make the tournament possible by sharing more than just a day's work at the event, they work hard to make the tournament a great day in Sherry's memory. THANK YOU!

Team Winners
1st: Larry Suter, Jr., Dave Hummel, Matt Souders, Curt Whitesel
2nd: Rick Walker, Rick Wilson, Aaron Grissiner, Jason Hileman
3rd: Jim McAlear, Seth Williams, Matt Suchan, Brent Rabren

Skill Prize Winners
Longest Drive: Ben Vescovi, Don Morder
Longest Putt: Aaron Grissinger
Closest to the Pin #2 - Aaron Yandes
Closest to the Pin #15 - Scott Atherton